Terry Aebischer, Owner/Manager
TAebischer@TravelOne-1.com 

Tanya Clark, Travel Assistant
TClark@TravelOne-1.com 

Dave Kronk, Travel Specialist
DKronk@TravelOne-1.com 

Gary Moenster, Travel Specialist
GMoenster@TravelOne-1.com 

Terri Lynn Walter, Travel Specialist
TWalter@TravelOne-1.com 

Karen Rehkemper, Travel Specialist
KRehkemper@TravelOne-1.com 

Lynn Pfister, Travel Specialist
LPfister@TravelOne-1.com 

Sarah Henschen, Travel Specialist
SFrey@TravelOne-1.com 

Janet Boyce, Travel Specialist
JBoyce@TravelOne-1.com 

Jdeanna Twesten, Travel Specialist
JTwesten@TravelOne-1.com 

Dee Berry, Travel Specialist
Aruba-1@att.net 

Sue Weiss, Travel Specialist
SWeiss@TravelOne-1.com 

Janet O'Donnell, Travel Specialist
JOdonne1@Yahoo.com 

Ronda Schmidt, Travel Specialist
RSchmidt@TravelOne-1.com 

Amber Kapp, Travel Specialist
AKapp@TravelOne-1.com 

Shari Kruse, Travel Specialist
SKruse@TravelOne-1.com 

Lynn Combs, Travel Specialist
LCombs@TravelOne-1.com 

Travel One, Inc. was originally incorporated in the state of Delaware as American Eagle Travel, Inc. in July of 1982. The company was started by American Eagle Bank Corporation formerly known as the Farmers and Merchants Bank of Highland, Illinois and Mr. & Mrs. Steve and Terry Aebischer of Highland, Illinois. Mrs. Terry Aebischer, who received her travel agency experience through Ask Mr. Foster Travel Agency in St. Louis, became the operational manager for the agency. 

From 1982 through 1985, American Eagle expanded its operations to Collinsville, Nashville, Sparta and Rantoul Illinois. In the fall of 1985, the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation recommended that the American Eagle Holding Company divest its interest in its non-banking operations. In May of 1986, the portion of ownership which the Holding Company held in the travel agency was sold to Mr.& Mrs. Steve and Terry Aebischer, Mr. & Mrs. Edward and Jeanette Moenster and Mr. & Mrs. Ray and Gladys Potthast. AT the time of purchase the agency's name was changed to Travel One, Inc. and incorporated in the state of Illinois. 

Under its new ownership Travel One, Inc. chose to reduce its size so that it could better render personal touch services to business and individual clients. At that time Travel One discontinued operations in all communities except Highland and Collinsville. The Collinsville location was closed at a later date. 

The President of Travel One, Inc., Mrs. Terry Aebischer has been the manager of operations since its inception. With her steadfast belief in the purpose and financial success of the agency, Terry has guided it through its turbulent infancy to a position of financial stability. Travel One's goal is to serve the public (both business and individual) by providing travel and recreational arrangements commensurate with the economic and personal taste of the client.